Contessa's Cannibal tribe
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dear Divine Above

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

I don't watch tv, but my favorite entertainer is.......

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
ForeverWaiting
Graverobber
ForeverWaiting

Crumpets : 5044

I don't watch tv, but my favorite entertainer is....... Empty
PostSubject: I don't watch tv, but my favorite entertainer is.......   I don't watch tv, but my favorite entertainer is....... Icon_minitimeThu Dec 23, 2010 2:21 pm

I don't watch tv, alas, I'm a poor college student who can't afford it, but my favorite entertainer is.......

Kai Altair!!!

She is a singer, songwriter, belly-dancer, performer, and one hot mama that makes ravishingly delicious music videos! Her music videos, performances, and webcasts ARE my tv and entertainment! <3

Have you heard of her? Perhaps not?

Kai Altair's musical style is most often classified as electronica or new age, but with a magickal, bewitching, ethereal, hypnotic, otherworldly, yummy twist. It transports you to far away places you've only dreamed of. Imagine a tasty faerie, mermaid, princess, goddess, gypsy, witch, and belly-dancer all wrapped up in one beautiful person with stars, glitter, and the ocean mixed in and you have the essence of Kai Altair. Words do not do her justice. But please don't eat her, Cannibals, you may only sniff and nibble! Wink

Her biography, as found on her official website, http://www.kaialtair.com/kais_story.php is as follows: